YMCA Board of Directors

As a non-profit, the Valley Shore YMCA volunteer Board of Directors sets the strategic vision for the YMCA and provides valuable professional resources, including fundraising and work on various committees to implement that vision.

Members of the Board

Board Officers

Chief Volunteer Officer Lisa LeMonte
1st Vice President Mike Storiale
Treasurer Jacqui Waddock
Secretary Melissa Ozols
CEO/Executive Director Chris Pallatto

Vickie Adorno (Westbrook)

Ken Biega (Old Lyme)

Noel Bishop (Westbrook)

Brian Boyd (Deep River)

Robert Brady (Guilford)

David Brown (Old Lyme)

Dana Foster (Old Saybrook)

Candace Fuchs (Old Lyme)

John Gamble (Old Saybrook)

Lenny Goldberg (Westbrook)

Leighton Lee IV (Madison)

Jason Lewellyn (Clinton)

Jesse MacLaughlin (Westbrook)

Susan Malan (Essex)

Robert Merrick (Westbrook)

Melissa Ozols (Ivoryton)

Barbara Slobin (Old Saybrook)

Frank Squillante (Old Saybrook)

Mike Storiale (Middletown)

Ethan Weiner (East Lyme)